(Early Bird Discount) Overview of Uncertainty in Measurement Training (RTTP approved subsidized course) (HK$1537 Only after RTTP reimbursement)

OBJECTIVE

  • To define measurement processes
  • To Identify sources of measurement error
  • To select the appropriate error distributions
  • To determine sensitivity coefficients
  • To develop and report uncertainty estimates for direct and multivariate measurements

 

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

  • Anybody who are interested in the concept of measurement uncertainty
  • Suitable for those who are senior laboratory staff, supervisors and laboratory managers

 

COURSE CONTENT

  • Definition of measurement uncertainty
  • Key concepts, methods and procedures on uncertainties in measurement
  • General guidelines and Fundamentals on measurement uncertainties

 

CERTIFCATE AND CPD:
Certificate of successful Completion will be awarded delegates who have attended full course. An e-Certificate will only be granted. You may be able to claim CPD hours for your membership at professional bodies.

 

** RTTP (Reindustrialisation and Technology Training Progamme) Recognized Training Course **

RTTP Pre-approval training courses, eligible company could apply for RTTP funding in order to receive up to 2/3 course fee reimbursement for each employee.

 

Coupon:

Available

 

Early Bird Discount:

We offer $100 early bird discounts to student who book the lesson early in one month.

Details
Course Code: TLM5
Duration: 2 Days
Venue: ACI Training Venue
Language: Cantonese supplemented with English material
Methodology: Presentation and experience sharing
Price: $4,600
Schedule
Date:
25 Jan, Mon - 26 Jan, Tue
22 Feb, Mon - 23 Feb, Tue
29 Mar, Mon - 30 Mar, Tue
26 Apr, Mon - 27 Apr, Tue
24 May, Mon - 25 May, Tue
28 Jun, Mon - 29 Jun, Tue
Course Code: TLM5
Price: HKD4,600
Duration: 2 Days