ISO 50001:2018 Internal Auditor (RTTP approved subsidized course) (HK$1434 Only after RTTP reimbursement)

OBJECTIVE

  • To understand the application of Energy management systems standards.
  • To understand the importance of internal auditing and the responsibilities of internal auditors
  • To plan and organize an internal audit

 

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

  • Energy saving professionals, energy auditors, energy assessors, energy engineers, energy consultants, energy and facilities managers, policy developers and managers.
  • Delegates who responsible for Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).
  • Practicing engineers, building services managers, plant managers and consultants.
  • Environmental officers and managers

 

COURSE CONTENT

  • ISO 50001:2018 Documentation review
  • Understand ISO 50001:2018 Energy Management System (EnMS) audit model
  • Comparison between internal and external audit
  • EnMS internal auditing (including audit planning, auditing methodology, auditing skills,
  • Preparation and monitoring
  • Internal audit results evaluation and reporting

 

CERTIFCATE AND CPD:
Certificate of successful Completion will be awarded delegates who have attended full course. An e-Certificate will only be granted. You may be able to claim CPD hours for your membership at professional bodies.

 

** RTTP (Reindustrialisation and Technology Training Progamme) Recognized Training Course **

RTTP Pre-approval training courses, eligible company could apply for RTTP funding in order to receive up to 2/3 course fee reimbursement for each employee.

 

*HKIE Approved #CPD Course

*The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers  #Continuous Professional Development

 

Coupon:

Available

Details
Course Code: TNEn4
Duration: 2 days
Venue: ACI Training Venue
Language: Cantonese supplemented with English material
Methodology: Presentation, workgroups discussion and case study
Price: $4,300
Schedule
Date:
27 Jan, Wed - 28 Jan, Thu
23 Feb, Tue - 24 Feb, Wed
23 Mar, Tue - 24 Mar, Wed
28 Apr, Wed - 29 Apr, Thu
27 May, Thu - 28 May, Fri
22 Jun, Tue - 23 Jun, Wed
Course Code: TNEn4
Price: HKD4,300
Duration: 2 days