ISO 55001:2014 Internal Auditor

OBJECTIVE

  • To understand the application of asset management systems standards
  • To understanding the importance of internal auditing and the responsibilities of internal auditors
  • To plan and organize an internal audit

 

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

  • Asset management personnel, managers and staff who are entrusted to implement and monitor the Asset Management System
  • Educators and consultants involve in ISO asset management
  • Delegates are better to complete TA2 training course or equivalent
  • Staff who are entrusted to conduct internal assessment of the quality management system

 

COURSE CONTENT

  • Documentation review
  • Comparison between internal and external audit
  • Asset Management System auditing (including auditing methodology, preparation, auditing skills, and reporting)
  • Internal audit results evaluation and reporting

 

CERTIFCATE AND CPD:
Certificate of successful Completion will be awarded delegates who have attended full course. An e-Certificate will only be granted. You may be able to claim CPD hours for your membership at professional bodies.

 

*HKIE Approved #CPD Course

*The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers  #Continuous Professional Development

 

Coupon:

Available

Details
Course Code: TA4
Duration: 2 days
Venue: ACI Training Venue
Language: Cantonese supplemented with English material
Methodology: Presentation, workgroups discussion and case study
Price: $3,190
Schedule
Date:
21 Jan, Thu - 22 Jan, Fri
25 Feb, Thu - 26 Feb, Fri
25 Mar, Thu - 26 Mar, Fri
29 Apr, Thu - 30 Apr, Fri
20 May, Thu - 21 May, Fri
24 Jun, Thu - 25 Jun, Fri
Course Code: TA4
Price: HKD3,190
Duration: 2 days